hope4more12: looking for more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Proctorville, Ohio
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
hope4more12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
i have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
seems that this is a strange way to meet people, but i thought i may as well give it a shot.
im pretty out going and can talk to anyone. but this is pretty new to me.
for fun, i like to hang out with family and friends. enjoy planning and taking vacations and weekend getaways, love the beach and sunshine. work in the yard and the garden, love going to concerts, like most all kinds of music, like most all sports, but i love UK BASKETBALL and march madness, i love to plan and cook casual dinners for family and friends... would love to have a bed and breakfast someplace warm and sunny

like to meet new people and try new things.

as for work, i sometimes work to much, but it pays off well in the end.
you know work hard to play hard

i also have 2 sons. and for the record, i am not looking for a father for them... they have one.
looking to see if there is more out there. i have been divorced for several years and i feel
i have moved on and it is time for me to see what is out there.

not interested in drugs, drama, games, onenight stands, smokers and certaintly NO PLAYERS

so if you are a man with qualities such as honesty, integrity, hard working, romantic, fun loving, like long rides in the country,
holding hands, walks under the stars, snuggling, long slow kisses and you are not into games, one night stands, drugs
or drama, then maybe you are the man for me.

who knows what might happen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
who knows? something that is comfortable for us both.