Pigeon06: Loading.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Azusa, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Pigeon06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm not good at verbally selling myself, so here's some random information .. My pictures are current and I don't look totally different from them in person.. I'm not huge into social networking and I can go without my cell phone for any length of time.. I love to learn new things even if it's on my own.
I look younger than my age, I'm not throwing this out there to boast or anything, people just assume I'm younger than I am, and it been awkward enough times for me feel I should mention it...
I'm divorced with kids, we have both moved on with our lives and are on good terms, so I don't have any past relationship drama baggage (no psychos from my past will jump out of the bushes after you) ... I'm a cat and dog person. I have had relationships with men and women, you guys are right too some women are crazy... Although I'm from California (San Luis Obispo area) I just moved back here after living the past 17 years in Northern Michigan.. I really don't know anyone here but family so I'm also looking for friends.
I'm not afraid of spiders, I love roller coasters. I'd pick a war movie over a chick flick any day. The most rewarding job I ever had was being a Kenpo Karate instructor for children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything. I actually haven't even dated anyone since I moved back here so I'm way out of practice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pigeon06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps