moosey1up: simple kind of man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
moosey1up is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Love summer beach day's! 8/27/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Masood
Well...I love summertime and being outdoors, beach, parks etc, i love music all sorts and going to concerts, i consider myself to be a caring considerate passionate person who trys to help others , but don't get it twisted still a mans man who loves sports! I'm a great listener and have been told a good advice giver as well, i have a huge heart, very affectionate and love to cuddle, consider myself some what of a free spirit, i live a drama free life and always have a positive outlook on things, i'm almost always happy and try to make everyone around me feel the same, i like doing almost everything, from bowling to playing frisbee at a park to having a quiet night with dinner and a movie at home, I have a great sense of humor and bet I can make anyone laugh, anything else just ask away, very open and keep everything honest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date put a smile on her face and make her laugh!

Get the POF Mobile Apps