3Pyrenees: Dancing girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
3Pyrenees is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Santacon 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I've been happily single for a while now. I've always been very independant. I have a rich full life but it might be nice to share it with someone.
I have a career that keeps me busy. Of course I would make time for the right person. We all make time for what is important to us right?
I live with 3 Great Pyrenees dogs. They are my "organic security system." I only meant to have two, but that's another story. If you are not familiar, you should google them. They are large. One of them weighs more than I do. Please be OK with that.
I like to go to concerts. I went to the Imagine Dragons, Black Keys, Franz Ferdinand and the English Beat (see picture) most recently. I like lots of different music. Some favorites are New Politics, The Neighborhood, Cake, Foos, Neon Trees. I Lindy Hop/swing dance, so I like the big band, Rockabilly music too. Not a big fan of country though.
I go swing and salsa dancing pretty regularly (2-3 times a week).
I do drink, but very little. Drinking to excess, i.e. partying like your still 22, or if you need to "drown your sorrows" regularly, then we won't be a good fit.
Some of my favorite movies are V for Vendetta, Fight Club, Star Trek.
I like to hike, ski, bike.
I grew up watching football with my Dad so I still like to watch football.
Southpark, Jon Stewart and Colbert keep me sane. I do love to laugh.
The photos are recent.
I'm generally a happy, positive person if sometimes a little cynical. I have my life pretty much together. I take care of myself. I'm not looking for anyone to do that for me. Anymore than two people who care about each other would.
I don't come with a lot of baggage or drama. No ex-husbands, no children. Just my animals. I do like children, so if you have them, that's ok.
Looking for someone who is also happy with themselves. Confidence is very sexy, but I would like to find someone with a heart at least as big as their ego, if not bigger. I am looking to make a real connection with someone. Of course there has to be an attraction, but I am also looking for a best friend/partner. I am an independant woman, but I do like a man that takes initiative. So if you think we might be a good fit, drop me a line.
I'm not looking for "hook-ups" or youngsters (under 35). Please be HWP.

Happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't drink coffee, but I'm still up for meeting at starbucks.
I nice hike would be better though. It's always nice to get out and enjoy the beautiful San Diego weather. Mission Trails? Penasquitos?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3Pyrenees you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke