MariFer91: Let's dance
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
MariFer91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Field Organizer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a Field Organizer for an immigrants rights organization. Yes, I was one of those people watching the presidential election results come out and tweeting about it. I will try to not talk too much about politics, but I cannot make any promises. We could always do a game where either one takes shots if the rule is broken..but I'm not sure if that is a good idea.

I was recently the Campaign Manager for an electoral campaign, so if you didn't vote last elections I will judge you. But we can still be friends :)

I believe in everybody's opportunity of achieving their American Dream.

I travel a lot due to my job, so I'm on and off in Houston which is why I decided I needed to create an online profile in order to meet other cool people like me in the city.

My favorite city is Washington DC, I will NEVER get tired of visiting the Lincoln memorial.

Besides evading Fox news, other hobbies include playing Tennis and watching the Jets win (hopeful fan here). I also love dancing to any Latin music. Bachata, Merengue, Salsa, you call it. No I cannot teach you, I am a horrible teacher. Unless you agree on teaching me how to Golf, then we could always compromise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have as much fun going out for drinks/dinner as I am staying in and reading or switching to my workout clothes to play tennis.

Get the POF Mobile Apps