CAcntrygrl1: Gotta be country
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manteca, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
CAcntrygrl1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Couple of years ago...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi! About me - hmmm, love my kids, animals, sleeping in late, getting up early to do something fun, trying new food, seeing new places and a warm beach! Oh and a sense of humor!! You have to have a sense of humor, life is too short.
I love adventure and fun, whether it's a quick weekend getaway, cooking together, finding a waterfall or just cuddling on the couch.
I try to always tell the truth and expect my partner to do the same.
Let's meet and see if there's chemistry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy, like going out to dinner or meeting over coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CAcntrygrl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke