SDbeachgirl3132: Can't wait for summer !!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San diego, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
SDbeachgirl3132 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm originally from the Midwest, lived in San Diego for 10 years and then moved to Hawaii for a year and a half. I realized that San Diego is my home, so I just moved back.
I have been single most of my life and thats because I am very independent and I don't like drama. I guess you could say that I know what I'm looking for, and I'm not willing to settle. I have a good heart, and I enjoy doing nice things for people (I seem to usually meet people that don't appreciate it). I always look for the positive side of everything and I have good values.
I like the beach, cooking (especially baking), weekend getaways, the horse races, movie night, Vegas, going out to dinner, staying home and cooking dinner, or going out to have a few drinks and hitting up the dance floor.
I like to stay active and try to go to the gym as much as possible. I hibernate a little bit in the winter when it's cold though.
I'm very content with being by myself, but it would be nice to have a partner in crime to have fun with, and date nights are always something to look forward to :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SDbeachgirl3132 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps