marleyimage: Hello how's it going
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego la mesa area, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
marleyimage is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Helicopter electrician navy shore duty

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi my hobby are photography. I love animals. I'm very easy going. I like to have a good time. I like hanging out at the beach. :) : :) I like to joke around. I am very down to earth, honest loyal and compassionat. I like to try new things. I'm a good communicator. I love to travel. I'm alot of fun, I will show you the real me from day one. I'm looking for an honest , sweet, sociable, reliable, independent and respectful man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start small and see where it goes. Let's get coffee or yogurt or whatever for a first meet and greet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marleyimage you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps