Jjr.1986: How about a smile?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Jjr.1986 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

wedding in Prague (not mine)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see....I enjoy traveling and experiencing life. You've only got one chance so you matters well make it count. I've done most of my traveling while sailing, which is one of my favorite hobbies. I typicaly go away at least a few weeks a year to the tropical climates to get away from the winter.

I work in Boston and own a house in a small town near Taunton. I'm looking to maybe meet somone either down here or in and around the city for some casual dating and see where things go.

I enjoy people that have direction and goals in life. I find intellectual woman very attractive. I'm overall very laid back and am looking for someone who can let the small things go and just enjoy herself.

I enjoy going out on the weekends and an occasional weeknight, either for dinner or drinks. I also like cooking dinner and sometimes just hanging out at home is all that I need to start the weekend off right.

Family is a very important part of my life, as it should be for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll find something different and interesting, then grab dinner, drinks, or something that allows for conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps