RyLewis84: You be my soft n sweet ill be your strong n steady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brighton, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
RyLewis84 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
caped crusader

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
If you want to "meet me" message me bc I don't have the upgrade version and I can't see you.

Fun facts about me:
-Theres not much you can say or do to offend me. My sense of humor can be light, dark, inappropriate and everything in between.
-I Absolutely love my job
-I cook and clean
-Im sort of a clean freak. My house is always clean, dishes are done 95% of the time lol
-was a fitness trainer/nutritionist
-I have a boat and love to be on the water.
-love to spend as much time outdoors as i can..fishing, hunting, camping, target shooting. i find things to do outside every season of the year
-love to cuddle and watch movies when its crapy out
-my doberman is the coolest dog in the world, hes like my son
-I like to cook..the grill is my area of expertise ;) cabobs, steaks, grilled chicken, ribs..you name it. (ive been the chef in most of my relationships...and the dishwasher as well lol)
-being a goofball keeps me feeling young
-have never got into the whole video game thing...id rather take a walk with my dog
-I really enjoy history and learning new things
-Ive played almost every sport there is
-Clean up is part of the job

-Turn offs: Laziness, girls who sware alot or talk like men, stuck up, superficial, close minded, to girly (a little is sexy, but to much..no thanks) really high maintenance girls

-Turn ons: takes initiatives, motivated, social, business casual clothes are SEXY, yoga pants, good style, openness, trusting, large facial features (full lips), having similar interests as me, makes time to spend with me, puts in as much effort as I do, curves..T & A lol, cuddling, backrubs, doesnt mind getting a little dirty

-If youve read up to this point, youre alright ;)

If you wanna chat or find out more about me, hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im a firearms instructor so maybe teaching someone how to shoot a firearm at the range, then grabbing dinner after. Maybe a quiet boat ride. Or just grabbing drinks and a bite to eat works for me. Im pretty laid back, so whatever we agree on is just fine!