someday2Iandu: Gentleman Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Homeland, California
79 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
someday2Iandu is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy person to communicate with, easy going, ambitious, caring, honest, and affectionate. I have a goal there is a woman out there that is looking for the same as I, who has and appreciates these qualities. I care for people in general and accept them for what they are and not who they are. I do not play games. I am serious about developing a long term relationship. I love music of all kinds except rap and heavy metal. I am a country boy at heart and believe in the simple things of life are most important. I love animals. I dance, like movies, theatre and some travel. I enjoy walks and gardening and spending quiet times at home. My goal is to find a woman with the chemistry that lights my everyday and walks beside me as a partner in life. Respect for one another and the trueness through honesty shall be the foundation by which the relationship shall grow. I am a very dedicated person to my special lady and want that in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee or a nice dinner in a nice place where we can get to know one another. If there is no attraction by either, then it can be cut short. If we feel the chemistry together we will let our meeting be extended as schedules allow. We could go to a movie, walk on the beach.