giantjohn32: I put her in her place and that's 1st place
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Perry, New York
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
giantjohn32 is looking for a relationship.
High school
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is John but everyone calls me Jr. I'm easy to get along with and very laid back. I'm very athletic love to play basketball. Doesn't mean you have to be but it would nice to find someone that will shoot a ball with me or at least try lol. I love to cook, food is good especially mine ;)

I'm a small town Country boy so I like to get away from the city to visit my hometown. I'm not really into going out anymore and If I do it's a local bar. I love being outside except when it's cold then I hibernate. I also like to travel. I've been to a lot of places but not out of the US expect Canada but that doesn't count haha

I have 2 boys of my own and a step daughter that I love just like my own. They are my motivation.

I have no problems getting girls but I do have a problem with finding the right one. Sick of the games, I just want something real. I'm not a player I don't sleep around. I respect my lil man ;) its the only one I have haha. I'm not perfect but I'm awesome

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place we can both be comfortable and get to know each other.