cristinapina: Is it meant to be?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Corona, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
cristinapina isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Things that I like to do is hang out with my family and boys. I'm very family orientated and I'm looking for someone that is too. I really enjoy doing makeup and hair. I like dressing up and going out to restaurants. I'm Filipino so I really enjoy cooking. One of the meals I enjoy making is Salmon with a spicy crab meat crust. I love seafood and I'm not a picky eater. I like to try new things. I just moved to California and don't know of many place to go for good food. I enjoy going to relaxing places like the beach, movies, drive in and Palm Springs. I also want to be able to travel and see different places.
Some of my goals in life is to go back to school and run my own business. I've been known to be a bit of a work a holic. I really put my best in everything that I do. I also really like to make people feel good about them selves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me but no movie on the 1st date..

Mail Settings
To send a message to cristinapina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 39.

Get the POF Mobile Apps