Age: 36
Long Term
turtleandthehare: (insert something witty and charming)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Montreal, Quebec
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
turtleandthehare is looking for a relationship.
Some college
regional manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Lets's see...I can tell you that I like long walks along the beach and what music I listen to but that will hardly give you insight into who I am...I was the girl in high school that was part of the cool crowd but not the centre of attention. I was the girl in college that hung with all the guys. I was the career driven young woman that aspired to travel, succeed and be the best in her field. I am now a woman ready to find a partner in crime...a friend and complice to share in adventures.
I believe that the best partnerships are rooted in friendship and if you have a sense of humour about life.... and most importantly about yourself... you can make it through anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
simple...that can give me a sense of you...or allow me to get to know you...surprise me

Mail Settings
To send a message to turtleandthehare you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.