Rich748: Change my mind.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seminole, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Rich748 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Police Officer

Haiti after the earthquake, sorry, its the only picture I could find.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rich
looking for some fun, I'm half Italian, half Colombian. I stay in pretty good shape, and find that very attractive in a woman. I have a good sense of humor and I fairly smart. I'm not looking for anything serious, at first, but if it happens it happens. Having fun is a must. And I'm looking for some more pictures that I can up load. I have a three year old son who lives with his mother but still takes up much of my time. I have a very type "A" personality when I'm working, which I like to leave at work and when I'm off, I'm off. Relaxing and having a good time. I'm looking for a girl that stays active and takes care of herself. If you're high maintenance you may want to look somewhere else, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to treat a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would have to depend on the girl, what she likes, what she's looking for. Probably at a Pub, somewhere where we could talk and have a good time. Open to a traditional "first date", dinner and drinks, but the first time meeting you doesn't even have to be a date, just meet up, have some drinks, coffee, whatever and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rich748 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs