dianalee1: looking for someone to get to know
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
North providence, Rhode Island
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dianalee1 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
state emplyee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am someone who like to go out and do things with someone special I am always intrested in doing different thing as long as we are having fun. I like to go to the movies go to sporting events, take trips whereve, and I just like to sit at home and watch movies on tv. My favorite type of music is rock I love to go to concerts, and parks, right now I am on a Maroon 5 kick. My main goal in life is to find someone that I enjoy being around and they enjoy being around me, a good sence of humor is a must , If you would like to know more about myself lets start chatting and see if we have what it takes to make it work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go on a first date somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other talk and interact with each other. have a great conversation, and do things interesting. I wouldnt mind going out at a local coffee shop or sit some where and have fun.