Litbit65: Hello :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grass valley, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Litbit65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Salon Owner :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

Hello. Like many others, I would prefer to talk to you rather then write about myself. I will tell you I am a mother first and a true friend second. I live my life as the true gift it is, valuing all that it has to offer. I am looking for a good man to share it with.

If you like drama. Keep going. I realize life has its moments, but don't be the kind that looks for them.

If you play word games. Please keep going. Even if you had to think about it. Keep going.

This is how I see it. We have all been there, done that. Made a few mistakes along the way. I will admit to mine. To find a man that can admit his and wants to learn from it. Now, he brings a whole new level of sexy to the table. :-)

I would love to share more, but first you need to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know it's a typical answer, but I like coffee dates. It can be five mins or it can be all day.....our choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Litbit65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps