msnextchapter137: I'm ready for next chapter of my life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Huntington, Connecticut
64 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
msnextchapter137 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Part time health care/finance

My youngest son & I 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
After quite a few years of a sole caregiver to my Dad, I am now ready to move on to the next chapter of my life.
I don't have any regrets or baggage from my earlier years, I simply want to share what I have with someone.
My life is full & fulfilling just missing that someone special.

I am a very active gal enjoying as many outdoor activities as weather permits. I swim, hike, dance, play golf &
just about anything that I can combine pleasure with exercise. I believe that being physically active is what
keeps me enjoying a healthy youthful life.

Like most I enjoy movies, dinner out (especially someplace on the water) good conversation, & some social events.

I am most importantly looking for a man with integrity, that likes to laugh & make me laugh.
A professional man, white starched shirt & dress shoes a plus LOL, who enjoys his career but is not married to it.
Being able to dress down & enjoy a long walk or a drive & lunch in the country is also important.

I consider myself easy to talk to & pretty low maintenance.
Friends first works for me......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would be dinner or drink in somewhat quiet restaurant
with good food & conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps