razalas1979: Independent & Drahma Free
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hill country, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
razalas1979 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Please do not message me if you are looking for a booty call, fwb, are unemployed, still live at home, an alcoholic or a career drug dealer... Ok, now that we got that outta the way.... I have a kind heart, a positive attitude, i'm a lover not a hater & am the first to own my mistakes & admit when i'm wrong. I believe that trust and ability to compromise are key in a relationship as are the ability to listen and have respect for one another but most importantly yourself. I have a very nuturing nature & am a single mom of one. I'm highly independent & self supporting. I am searching for my best friend & partner in crime ;-) I love to laugh & make others laugh as well so if you tend to be a pessimist it probably won't work. I am sometimes the biggest dork I know & have to laugh at myself at times.. I can't stand liers, cheaters, or thieves. I've worked hard for everything i have & am Not looking for a man to take care of me just one that has something to offer me if that makes sense..... I'm a good mom, very independent & have a high level of self confidence which Ive discovered is intimidating to some. I enjoy being outside as i look better tan;-) I enjoy being at the lake, working in my yard or pitchin a game of washers while drinkin a cold one... I am forever redecorating my home or attempting to be creative. If the weather forces me to be inside I'm down for some cuddling on the couch & watching a movie. Big Bang Theory is currently my favirote show on tv. I listen to pretty much all types of music however blues are my Fav. I have a love for listening to live music rather it be a concert, Blues on the Green or a hole in the wall bar... I'm not too big on the club & bar scene, as i got that outta my system when i was younger. So, thats just a little bit about me Fella's, if you have any other questions feel free to ask. Good luck to you & may life bring you happieness!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere public & just get to know one another ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to razalas1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps