Paulablueeyes7: Looking 4 a new friend....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Severn, Maryland
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Paulablueeyes7 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single mother of three children that are my whole world. I'm a very shy person. I like going out trying new things. I will try anything once except if it has to with heights (I don't like heights) I also just like staying home snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie. I'm looking for an honest sweet caring passionate man. I'm looking for a friend first then maybe could turn into something more..

******If you've been in jail or you're a pervert please do not message me******

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would start off with a ride on a Harley then a nice romantic dinner with a bottle of wine. (Not having a Harley is not a deal breaker)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paulablueeyes7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 48
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs