Lina_2012: Lets try
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Addicks, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lina_2012 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other


About Me
I am affectionate and warm hearted lady who has a style and taste of life. I am charming and charismatic with love for all beauties such as art, classical music and great cuisine. Adore children and would love to have one or more of my own. My friends often tell me that I am a very empathetic person and always willing to cheer and motivate people.
I am looking for the mister Right One to have a long term serious relationship which turns into marriage. I will make my full contribution to make my relationship grow and progress to the next great level. I would ask guys who do not have serious intentions to skip my profile. Please if you are a game player immature individual do not contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to meet in the good restaurant and get to know each other...Friendship trust and respect are the essential basics that have to be met in order to move forward.

Gifts Received