brown_eyes119: wanna dance? let's try!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Leo
brown_eyes119 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
and let me hold you and lead you and you will be swept off your feet. You wont be dissapointed.

Before we get to the dance floor though you might wanna know more about me. I wanna go back to school to pursue further education in the same field. I like where I am right now in life but I wanna keep advancing professionally.

However there has to be some fun time as well, like making breakfast for that especial one and if she doesnt like it well she better shows me something better to do then haha and I will try seriously. If its better we will have a good laugh. When it comes to cooking though I can surprise you A LOT , imagine soaking bread in milk while chopping yellow peppers on the side, and boiling chicken, can you imagine having all mixed together, yes I know how to do it and the end result tastes great.

If you wanna know more then ask, well actually I cannot write the whole recipe by email so it's up to you to find a way ;) . Another random fact, I like traveling, I still remember diving in a lake in the peruvian jungle, it was so warm the first 2 meters but so chill when I swam deeper and then the guy who was showing me around told me to watch out for piranhas, wholly s.... I jumped back on the boat right away and then he told me it was ok as long as I was not bleeding. I went back swimming after (not far from the boat though)

I wanna keep traveling but eventually it would be nicer to do it with someone, solo trips are fun but I found it way more fun to do them with someone else. What else, I started swimming around 3 months ago and its a great activity to do instead of jogging (in winter), work out regularly at the gym. I snowboard, play soccer, volleyball as well.

I'm looking for someone who can be a friend with, someone I can laugh with. Family and friends is another very important thing to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
doing something fun and low key that allows us to get to know one another!