JEV9447: Moved to the area 3.11.16.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South bend, Indiana
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
JEV9447 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About John
About me... I am 34 years old and after years of management for Abercrombie & Fitch, which took me from Nebraska to Boise, ID, and then Edmonton, Alberta, Canada I decided to go back to school and get a degree in Sports Management. I graduated top of my class and after graduation took a position with Legends Sales & Marketing (owned by the NY Yankees and Dallas Cowboys) at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, Nebraska. I sold the rights to all premium seating for all non-Husker related events.

In June 2013 I accepted a promotion to be a Sales Consultant for the San Francisco 49's, still with the same company. I was promoted to Premium Sales Consultant and then we transition to working directly for the 49ers.

I took a high level position working for the University of Oklahoma athletic department after the Niners gig. Helped sell the renovated Gaylord Family - Oklahoma Memorial Stadium. I am now transitioning to a new position with the University of Notre Dame and excited for the challenge.

I am passionate about my friends and family and am looking to find that someone who will make my life complete. I have two dogs, a pembroke welsh corgi named Morgan, and a peagle named Wrigley (big Cubs fan), who help keep me grounded as well as sane.

I'm not your average guy in that I'm not a huge gym rat (work out but doesn't run my life) or meathead. While my career is in the sports industry, my real passion is people. My experiences in a leadership development program I was in for 12 years, amazing parents and 2 older sisters, faith, and education have molded me into the person I am today.

I am passionate about making the world a better place and building on the relationships I establish everyday, and doing more for others than I do for myself... It is a strength of mine, but also I sometimes find that I am too giving and have little time left for myself.

My life experiences have taught me who I am looking for, or more importantly who I am NOT looking for. My friends would say that this Italian guy has a great sense of humor, very quick witted and can make anyone laugh, compassionate, aspirational, a true gentleman, an overall great catch! haha... I could go on, but if there is more you'd like to know just ask.

While I am a young professional and am focused on my career, I think I am an even bigger kid and love laughing and having fun. Even in the workplace I am always laughing, joking around, and overall trying to make myself and others have a better day and take the edge off. There is always time to laugh and I enjoy being that constant comic relief. I am constantly quoting comedians, movies, songs whatever it may be thats relevant and putting a smile on peoples faces. Overall I am a huge goofball that knows how to be professional at work, and darn good at it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually a nervous time for both people so something fun that eases the nerves, while allowing for conversation seems best. Casual drinks seems to work best, or a concert, sporting event, something like that. Give us a chance to get to know each other and see if there is a spark. Then see where the evening takes us...