Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palm bay, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ReDDee63 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Elderly Care

Happy :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I do not seem to be able to find the right guy for me...thank you to the guys that are interested and all the nice things you say...

I love boating (have my boaters licence) swimming in pools more than the ocean ( too many sharks)...I love margaritas...I am a great cook...and love learning new things.

Been told I am much prettier in person...I need space once in awhile...I like a man that walks beside me..not way a head of me...takes me by my hand and makes me feel loved...I want a man that can be my best friend and have patience.

Putting this upfront: NO CRIMINAL RECORD...DO NOT contact me if you do. Have steady job..your own seperated men...your own home (not renting a room) psycho (a psycho told me I spelled it wrong, takes one to spell wives or girlfriends...or if you just got out of a relationship (I am not a rebound woman), I don't date men of color, liars, cheaters or users.

Dating and looking for friendship one nighters..I am hoping to meet a nice gentleman. Please be patient with me and go slow..I want a man that will feel I am worth waiting for. I am an old soul...a good woman...and a huge hugs....can be your best friend and lover to the end... ;) You have to be willing to make me a priority in your life as I will you. If you want me...make an effort...just because there are many woman on here doesn't mean you can play with my heart...I will be respected.

Please have a steady criminal backround....a vehicle...your own seperated men.

I do wear glasses, I like my long hair in a pony tail, I like it down for dressing up or for a nice brushing from my man....and I have a nice curvy if ya want thin...go onto the next one.

I have no tattoos only a long scar from a kidney donation. I am a nice woman looking for a real man to share new life adventure with that can take me by the hand and show me what real love is like. I have not done many things but would like to try...I am ready to have a new life with a patient and trusting man that will be proud of having me as their lady...just as much for me to be proud to be by his side.

I am sorry but I don't date men of color.

Love a man that smells good (Cool Water) does it for me...and clean minty fresh breath for some sweet kisses!

I hope to have a relaxed and uncomplicated relationship...a ying to my yang...I cherish the day I can brag about my man and a happy life together.

I have a real passion for fishing and boating :)

I do attend church and would like to have someone that would join me.

Have a great day~Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just coffee, milkshake, an adult beverage...where we talk and hopefully have some fun and laughter too! :)

I hope to meet you soon and start a wonderful relationship!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ReDDee63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75