Dva10: Ah, There You Are
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dva10 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Construction Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
There are two types of people- those who come into a room and say, "Well, here I am" and those who come in and say, "Ah, there you are" - Frederick Collins

Which one I am depends on who is in the room, and well, it's been awhile since I've been able to walk into a room and say that "Ah, there you are".

My preference is for small and quiet vs. big and loud. Though I can appreciate a big party or a large family gathering and the hustle and bustle of the "Big City", I grew up in a relatively small and close family in a quiet suburb, which could be partly why I am easily overwhelmed and sometimes uncomfortable in large groups and sensitive to noisy settings. I find comfort and solace in nature and appreciate all its beauty and wonder. Baseball and football are my sporting passions, and when I'm not following the A's or Giants, spring and summer hobbies can include morning swims in the community pool under the warmth of the still rising sun. It’s there that I can revel in the scent of the eucalyptus and jasmine that line the trail and spot hills just beyond the fence and where a soft bay breeze gently tickles my back as I lay to dry. In addition, Saturday morning jaunts to the local farmer's market for fresh picked cherries, greens and maybe some local honey gives me a chance to browse the local artists' and bead crafters’ wares. Outdoor music festivals near and far, especially reggae, are a summer time favorite too. Nothing like a lil I and I! As summer winds down and the long, cold days of autumn and winter settle in, I am most likely to be found nestled up reading a book or watching a movie, though it most often won't be the latest Hollywood blockbuster but an obscure indie. If it's Sunday, I am up early sipping coffee while checking my fantasy football roster and making last minute changes before readying myself for a kick back day in the lazyboy before the busy work week ahead and the work required for reaching goals.
On the regular, the gym and at least a small dose of chocolate are a must, as is keeping up with current events and world affairs and of course, friends on Facebook (even though I hate it). A glass of wine or beer is best in social settings, while an extra hot cup of joe helps keep me on the go.

The desired outcome is to meet a man who can enjoy time on the go and is also comfortable with a little down time. Loyalty, honesty, humility, with a touch of vulnerability and a sense of humor are attractive and endearing qualities. Too, that you appreciate that learning is a lifelong process whether it be on the job, in the classroom, on vacation, etc. and you are keen on not only staying physically active, but on keeping your mind open and active as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dva10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75