am_awesome: You Found Awesome!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brooksville, Florida
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
am_awesome is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really a very easy going fun guy to hang with!! Up to try new things and go on adventures. Work hard and live for
vacations. I will try almost anything once and usually like it and do it again.
My day to day life and be a little boring but i'm an adrenaline junky and love stuff like coasters, etc.

Not into endless text back and forth on here, if your not willing to give out a # i have to assume you are just looking for
some internet attention or just using me untill you think someone better comes along.. you found a great guy here if you are still reading this you'll not regret giving me a chance!! Please don't take that as i want or need to move fast, lets talk as friends and see where it goes:)

If you are trying to scam me please move on, I'm too smart to fall for it..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place to have drinks or coffee so we can get to know eachother!
Tell me what your favorite flower is and i might have one for you on our 1st or 2nd date!!