callmecupcake8: Dance with me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
callmecupcake8 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a self-confident, out going, fun loving, silly person that honestly and truly enjoys life. I am a mixture of Mexican, Native American, and Irish.

I am fascinated with tattoos and have three large and one small tattoo. I have an appreciation for the art and everything it represents. Every tattoo has a story and a meaning. Maybe I'll tell you about mine...

I am a professional Baker and I love my career. I make a living creating sweets that will put a smile on your face, what's not to love? Right now I am concentrating on mastering my craft. There is still so much for me to learn and I am soaking up as much knowledge as possible. Eventually, I hope to run my own kitchen for a few years before opening my own dessert/cocktail bar.

I also babysit to make some extra cash on the side. I have several families I sit for and I really enjoy it. I love children, so this is a perfect side job for me.

Someone convinced me to give yoga a try several months back and I fell in love. I try to practice yoga at least 3 times a week. I've never felt better in my life :)

As often as I can (which isn't often enough admittedly), I like to attend Salsa night and practice my moves. I'm not the greatest at it yet and still need to work on my cross overs and turns, but I love it. It's exhilarating and a great work out. I also enjoy Bachata and wish someone would teach me Cumbia.

I don't expect to find my soul mate on here. To be realistic, I'm nowhere near ready for marriage, children, and life in the suburbs. I just hope I meet someone worthy of my affection and with whom I can picture a future with.

Warning: I will not respond to obvious Copy and Paste messages. If you want my attention, you better work for it. Also, I tend to reply selectively... I'm a busy woman. Just because I check out your profile after reading your message, does not mean you'll hear from me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would involve a fun activity that results in a lot of laughter and easy conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to callmecupcake8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married