Stervochka: Eto vovse ne molchane - eto otvet.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Wayland, Massachusetts
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Stervochka is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me

* I believe you can always change for the better.
* I love fog and rain, but never liked sunny days much
* Crunching leaves in fall has become one of my favorite things in the world
* I'm Russian.
* Im very shy so dont expect the world from me at first.
* At night I lay in the grass and stare at the moon.
* I dont lie, if you ask me your gonna hear what I really think.
* I love walking in the forest.
* I love stuffed animals a sickening amount.
* I believe you should always share the way you feel, second chances dont come often.
* I believe in Fairies, Loch ness monster, and everything in between.
* Im scared of spiders, and what I cant see in the dark.
* Deep down Im a hopeless romantic.
* I change my mind every 10 seconds.
* I believe everything happens for a reason.
* I dont like to dwell in the past.
* Ive started to make my own clothes.
* Youll never hear me say it but pink is one of my favorite colors.
* To me creepy is beautiful.
* I dont dream for the world, just a place in it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I donno it depends on the guy, so you tell me.

Gifts Received