anewbeginningforme: A New Beginning
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chillicothe/londonderry area, Ohio
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
anewbeginningforme is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed


dating
sept. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
My story used to state that i was not looking for a relationship. I have been single going on three years and have spent this time working on getting my life back on track after my divorce. I have been on these sites for about a year now and I want to share what I am NOT looking for.

A one night stand. Have never had one and don't desire one. Dating a married unhappy man..I do not cheat and do not desire dating a cheater. If you are physically or verbally abusive please do not contact me. If you are under the age of fifty but it has been good for my ego. No friend with benefits.

I was content after my divorce being single because there was no conflict or drama in my life. I don't like this lonely feeling anymore and it is hard not to have someone now. I want to stop being scared and find my hearts desire. For the first time in a long time I can say I want a relationship.

I enjoy family, intimacy, spare of the moment adventure, boating, motorcycles, target shooting, flea markets, auctions, fishing, outdoor activities, horses, travel, secluded cabins, cooking, dancing, theater, movies, gardening, building, balloon rides, comedy clubs,

Put me outside in spring, summer, and fall ...no couch potatoes please I have lots of energy to burn...winter time couch potatoes welcome because trust me if I could I would hibernate!

I have cared for a few men in my life but feel I have never found true love or true passion because I have always been able to walk away. I want to find someone who I can't walk away from. I want a man to stand beside me and be tender hearted in all aspects of our relationship. . I want to feel one time before I die the power of passion and the feeling that if you left I would die. I want someone who is honest and who can be himself from day one.
I need someone who I am both visually as well as physically attracted to. I am the kind of person who if I make the man in my life happy than I am happy as well. I love the simple things in life like taking the time to light candles and have music for a night of romance and eating ice cream afterwards or seeing hummingbirds drink out of a container that I watched for days and then have them come. I guarantee you will get a phone call hearing my excitement.

Fixing a dinner just because I have someone to enjoy it with and watching a movie that doesn't get finished because you end up in the other room. I love watching my granddaughter even though I am happy to take her back home. I like walking back from the barn to see you though the window standing in a room to just know you are there in my life. I have learned recently that I need and want a man to make what time I have left as special as it can be before the time is gone. I am a easy going girl with laid back ways. I don't want to waste our time sweating the small stuff instead treasure all that we are together good and not so good. I know with age we become set in our ways and that is okay because that is what makes us who we are. no man or woman is perfect but i would think if we are starting over at this age you can accept each other or at least come up with a solution.
i am very strong willed and strong headed, i am not looking for a man to take care of me but rather to be with me. You can ask me anything you like to get a feel for who I am. I believe if you ask a question be prepared for the answer because I may not say what you want to hear but it will be an honest answer.
If you are on at least some of the same page then I would love to hear from you.

Things I would love to do before my time is up..sky diving, parasailing, skiing, hand gliding, most of all swim with the dolphin!
My desire... . To find my man and experience the saying " you had me from hello" and "I want to know how forever feels"
My dream.. I want to ride my horse along an ocean shore and make love on the beach after the sun goes down!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Letting me decide when I am comfortable in meeting then meet for hot chocolate and have continued conversation left from where we began on here.
Second date A HORSE BACK RIDE!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to anewbeginningforme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps