dcg021980: Life is like a jar of jalapenos...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fallston, Maryland
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dcg021980 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Demetri
What you do today, might Burn Your Ass Tomorrow.

I am a father to three wonderful children. They are my world!!!

I love to stay fit by doing Crossfit. I have been lucky enough to have trained under a world-class Crossfitter. I really enjoy staying fit and pushing myself when it comes to fitness and outdoor things. I love to compete and frequently try to enter mud runs like Tough Mudder and Warrior Dash.

I would say the biggest things for me are:

What I Am Looking For: someone who has their life together and knows who they are; someone who likes children; someone who loves to takes care of themself; someone who loves affection; someone who loves humor...

What I Am not Really Looking For: smokers, people who have not matured enough to love themselves first, people who do not put 100% effort into things they do...

So now that we have all "learned to work the Google on the internet machine" lets put this site to good use!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably be a casual lunch or dinner... I think the more casual it is, the easier it is to get to know someone...

Mail Settings
To send a message to dcg021980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 27
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke