Age: 41
TamiHumboldt: Drama Free in Humboldt
Smokes Often with Average body type
Eureka, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TamiHumboldt is looking for a relationship.
High school
Personal care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the country and So.humboldt in the summer. I'm a river rat and spend most my time soaking up the sun and swimming...I love yard sales and flea markets riding quads getting down a dirty. I like my hair and nails done but when it comes to having fun and tearing it up outdoors I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'm up for most everything. I hate liars and games. I refuse to play. I love music anything that makes my mood. Heavy metal, the blues, reggae, rock and roll and rap is my least favorite but I will listen if the mood strikes. I'm some what shy until I get to know you. I love to laugh and be silly. I have a sense of humor a little dark and twisted sometimes but that depends on who ya are. I have two kids my son is 24 and my daughter is 18.They both live on their own. God truly blessed me with them. If you want to know more about me just ask. UPDATE.. I am currently living in a sober house for women. I am not ashamed to say I've had some issues in the past and am now working on me. So if you use then please don't contact me. I'm serious about being clean. I'm here because I want to be...not because I have to be. I'm no better then the next person. I just choose to live better. I don't have to lie to kick it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure... I'm always open to new ideas.

Gifts Received