Ok.Meli: Instagram melixboo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ontario, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Ok.Meli is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dog bather, saleslead, Freelance Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Names Melina.
I am a full figured gal and I'm pretty tall which sucks for me. I have my septum pierced.And no tats... Yet :) I am extremely passionate about a lot of things. I'm dedicated and determined. I don't give my heart away easily. My trust is not easily earned but easily lost. Friends are forever for me.
I work three jobs and go to 2 schools full time I am a freelance makeup artist, that is one of my three jobs.
I love, love ,love music and enjoy going to shows. I listen to pretty much everything and enjoy discovering new artists but i do tend to sway towards the rock genres.
I enjoy going to the beach and having bonfires. I am a busy body but always try to make time for fun.
Friends and family are a huge part of my life and i am extremely family oriented.
I am a vegetarian and i love animals. I have a cat name Pantoof
I have a habit of being blunt and straightforward at times but i tend to have a sense of humor about it.

Love fashion and enjoy shopping.
I enjoy going for jogs and i like going to the gym when i have free time.
Definitely looking for someone who shares my same interests but also drives and can understand that i am a busy body and i do have a lot going on but can respect that and wont see that as bothersome.
if there's anything you want to know feel free to ask :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ok.Meli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married