amirah2010: Here I am! You found ME! LOL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Union city, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
amirah2010 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Eligibility Enrollment Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmm what do I want to share about me? How much time do you have? Lol Well I am the mother of 3 children 2 boys 18 &13 & my daughter is 2. I enjoy camping,traveling, spending time with family the beach,spa days,wine tasting & of course SHOPPING! I love to laugh & joke just have fun. I'm looking for someone mature & honest with morals & values.This Spring I will be continuing my education to obtain my Registered Nurse license YaY me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/Jamba juice date
Dinner, Lunch, etc
Paris, Jamaica LOL
Suprise me! Nothing kinky well at least not on the 1st date LOL ! Yes I can be silly at times.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amirah2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke