yooper01: Take a chance on me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houghton, Michigan
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
yooper01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Sept. 2, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi.. I am 57, and like to have fun. Would like to get to know someone who enjoys life, and, likes to do a variety of things. Football(Green Bay Packer Fan), walks, hanging with friends, play boardgames(Scrabble, Taboo, etc) Boating, Beaches, Swimming... Love to listen to all types of Music, Love to Dance, spend time with family and meet new people...... I am easy going, and, don't like a lot of drama. Still want to believe my soulmate is out there somewhere! and someone with a good sense of humor. Any Gentlemen out there? Have a good one and enjoy the beautiful weather!!! Please Include a picture of yourself....No need to hide.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we both agree upon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yooper01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps