EndlessSummerFireman: Nice guy looking for a nice girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canyon lake, California
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
EndlessSummerFireman wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Living my "Endless Summer" and looking for someone to enjoy it with. Sooo...about me huh? I'm a proud father of the worlds best boy (6 y/o). I take pride in being a good man, gentleman, and showing my son and being a good example for him. I'm a fireman and completely love my job! In between being a dedicated dad and a fireman, I enjoy any and all outdoor activities. We live by a lake so easy entertainment is boating, wakeboarding, fishing, paddleboarding, kayaking, etc. Outside of the local scene, I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, sports, hiking, camping, desert trips...you probably get the idea. Although I crave the outdoors, I do enjoy a nice dinner, movie, and hanging out with just plain good company. Running is a huge passion of mine. Not sure why...just is. Gotta save some surprises, so anything else you'd like to know...I'm an open book!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...yes please!

Get the POF Mobile Apps