Lalalexis: Howdy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clovis, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Lalalexis wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl
Full Time Student/Part Time Employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alexis
*Not interested in couples*

I'm Alexis, I'm 22, I go to school full time and I work part time :), I'm in my senior year majoring in political science. I love literally all kinds of music but I would have to say my favorite genre is between music from the 50's & 60's and country music, I'm a huge Broncos fan, I love sci-fi robot movies for some unknown reason (such as A.I. or Bicentennial Man/War of the Worlds), and I love my old ugly yet reliable car.
Right now I'm in the process of figuring out what to do next, but for now what I'm doing in the mean time is working hard, trying to read more, cracking down on practicing music, getting back into shape, being politically more attentive, and exposing myself to new activities such as video games and ceramics haha. But anyways if you've read thus far, don't hesistate to send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like doing activities, something like going out for a drive, ice skating (haven't tried it yet), mini golf, lakes, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lalalexis you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps