wastedwishes: Suche nach einem Zuhause für mein Herz
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
wastedwishes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*i like to go to casinos...blackjack and roulette are my favs
*i love to stay at home and watch movies
*i like to play poker, board games, and xbox
*im pretty much passed the drinking scene
*im not attracted to party boys
*i like sushi and would love to learn how to make it
*i wanna learn Japanese...I kinda got into anime for a while
*i love to cook...even though I can't
*i watch a lot of documentaries...i love learning
*im pretty open to different music
*i have road rage
*im a good writer
*im horrible at saving money
*im always honest...i dont see the point in lying
*i cant drive without texting or doing something else
*i am very easily distracted lol
*i have 7 siblings and am the 2nd oldest
*i think with my heart, not with my head
*i have a cute sense of humor
*i love christmas lights...ok all lights....I was a moth in another life :)
*ive always wanted to see snow
*i love coffee but am not allowed to have it :(
*i never remember movies but i remember lyrics to every song
*i wanna learn how to ride dirt bikes
*i have a very domestic side to me
*I love trying new things and meeting new people

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going and fun. I'm open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wastedwishes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke