Gem.81: Back living on the island wants to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Gem.81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, well I don't really like internet dating or I guess I should say I have had not much luck! I do how ever find that it is a good tool to meet people because well it is difficult to meet people in the real world. AM i right? I mean I'm not 20 something anymore, I dont really go to the bar so where do you meet peopl now?

I am looking for a partner, a friend, someone to share lifes little adventures with. Sombody to come home to at the end of the day, some one to say goodnight to, and wake up to every morning. I know its out there somewhere and am in no rush to find love, it is worth waiting for the real thing. so if you are interested then send me a message :)
Only serious letters please, I am not looking for a one night stand, endless back and forth texts, guys that are hung up n their ex's or any drama.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gem.81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps