Age: 29
Hang Out
ArchAndroid57821: Come what may
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakland, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), New age
Black, Cancer
ArchAndroid57821 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Theater usher/concessions

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a genderqueer womyn of color (and I'm pretty open to talking about it. I love living in Oakland. I'm grateful to have the support of my loving friends and family.

I love music (especially soul-rock fusions, post-punk revival, classic rock, jazz, international, and my appreciation for hip-hop is growing) I used to have a passion for playing music and I'm hoping that one day it'll spark up again.
I love film, and most forms of artistic expression.
I'm a sociology major so, naturally I love talking about society, gender, race, social activism, spirituality and sexuality.

I love down to earth people who are talented. I love people who make me laugh and make me feel comfortable. I love people who have good,genuine energy. I like people who are warm hearted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should involve the ganja! Lol ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps