RZRBK72: Welcome to the adventure that is my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lexington, Kentucky
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
RZRBK72 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Transportation Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Welcome to the adventure that is my life! I am a divorced father of two. I moved back to the Lexington area so I can spend more quality time with my kids. I am settled in and looking for new friends to hang around but more importantly I am looking for that certain someone to go out with and get to know better and see where it may lead.

I enjoy watching movies, either new releases at the theater or DVD's at home. I play golf when I get a chance. I have made an effort to exercise more.

I have recently started painting again. Watercoloring and sketching. It really soothes me to create something out of thin air on a blank canvas. If I could do it full time and make a comfortable living I would. I envy the artists here in town dedicated to their craft.

So to sum this all up. I am pretty much just a normal guy, looking for someone to spend some quality time with and get to know a little better. I am not complicated, I pretty much am what you see. If we have anything in common and you want to know a little more about me, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date? Something casual so we can meet and get to know each other better. Maybe a quiet casual bar or restaurant. I am up for anything really. Let's chat and we can decide together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps