Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 37
Age: 34
mikenc30: I'll Have u feelin some type of way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
I'm close by, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
mikenc30 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like to Have fun, love my kids, and I love to cook. Traveling and vacationing are things I look forward to. Nothing like putting your suitcase in the trunk and heading to the beach. Don't really like to go clubbing, I rather entertain at home...single and looking for some friends to go out to have fun with. or. chill wit. If I see things could workout wit a friend then I would consider a relationship... just don't want a woman that play games...message me if u like wat u see. I won't bite
Update: 1/20/13..... This year has been very good to me so far. I'm lookin forward to doing a lot of traveling this year and going to amusement parks. I'm a big roller coaster fan and I love to have fun. Im a Spades champ so if u gonna be my partner u better be good...lol that's a serious game to me. I'm a advanced bowler..yea I got my own balls and throw da curve. I'm a big cooker and I love to cookout. You can say im a Jack of all Trades. I cut my own hair, do minor work on cars, detail cars, small projects in homes, the list goes on. Just recently learned how to swim and I love it. Not goin in da 8ft yet tho... gotta be able to stand up in it..lol. I love decorating and arrangin, I always get asked the question "who decorated your place". I put my kids first no matter wat so if I got them time with me gonna be limited because they want most of Daddys time and attention. I'm back lifting weights and working out, got off track With this new job I got. I like to make sure I'm looking top notch when I step out so it take me a lil longer than the expected time for a dude to get ready. I can switch my style up depending on the scenery of the place im going and still be fly. Im big on shopping for clothes and shoes..Well if I left out anything u want to know just ask and I will tell

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but if I gotta choose then I'm gonna find out wat interest the person and put together something special that's gonna be remembered. I'm very creative