iren: looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Temecula, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
iren is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very unique woan, with European background who have big heart, love music,jazz,blues,rock n roll,new country and love to attend concerts, even summer comcerts on th beach . I love to bike,bicycling by the beach, hiking on the mountains, see the snow and cuddling by the fireplace.
Love books and have a library, Live by wine country in Temecula and love their vistas and entertiment. I was born in catholic family ,but I am my way spiritual.
I am very nurturing person and love my friends,my family and neighboors. I love interiour design where I can express my artistic abilities. Thanksgiving and Christmas time is perfect time to express my self with all decoration , interior design is my hobby and with good food and welcome my friends and family for dinners.
Also I m an runner and daily at fitness, so I am in good shape and love sports ../Hockey/ the ecitement from the game and winning, I love watch Olimpic games ,and especially gymnastic - I can relate to that when I was teenager............
I looking for nice man with intergrity, who have open heart and ready for new challenge and wants to change his life for better.
I worked at hospitality industry where I learned to communicate and be a team player.
I have family back in Europe, so I travel a lot and my partner should be able to travel with me, it would be nice to share our experiences and also interested to helping others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date , as a woman I will leave up to my date, to start to know this man , how great he is in conversation to learn and to see any sparks in his eyes..................summer time I like picnic by the beach, or summer concert on the grass. This time of the year I like Christmas lights and many great music as possible, feel the Holiday spirit and open our hearts to honesty and love.....