JJMCJ: Ready to hang out?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Louisiana
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
JJMCJ wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
International purchaser


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ask me
I'm a hard working man that likes to have the good things life has to offer..I am an outdoor person I enjoy 4 wheeling, camping, fishing, anything to do with outdoor I'm in!! I also enjoy dancing, gambling, boiling, barbecuing, and frying.. Cooking a nice romantic dinner with a bottle of wine is essential to me I enjoy a good movie with a nice smile next to me. I love hugs, kisses, holding hands, a walk in the park or soft kissing anyplace the desire comes about. I take care of my body I work out hard 4-5 times a week I eat heathy and I'm sexually active and I practice safe sex I enjoy spontaneous love making or sex at any time or place..I love making a woman feel like a woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a nice restaurant , coffee , or drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to JJMCJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 55.