ChevyGal88: Think This Life I Love is a Little To Country!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ChevyGal88 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
Sales Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone!

I recently moved to the city of Regina for a job. So far it's turned out to be the job of my dreams and I love it. I moved as I needed some change in life. So far things are pretty sweet here!! With me what you see is what you get as i don't believe in changing just to impress someone or make them happy. Im proud of who I am and am a strong believer in my values.

I am a small town home grown country girl. I'm super enthusiastic, outgoing and super fun!! I'm always up for a good time and know that to be able to play hard you have to work hard. I have a personal motto to at least try things once. I keep my friends and family close and am one of thoes kinda people who can be friends and gets along with anyone. I am a very honest and reliable individual who's looking for someone to have a good time with. Someone who can be my best friend but can also be that special someone to me. I'm also looking for someone who likes having fun and excitement and who is sociable! Aside from all the fun I'm looking for someone who can also unwind and have a nice quiet evening too. Someone who is honest, open and who I can communicate well with. I need someone who's willing to stand beside me, and be there for me, but can also live without me. I can't stand clingy! Also someone who can enjoy a beer or two with me every now and then.

Things I like to are hunt and fish, shoot clays, hang with friends and family, do some drinking every now and then, sit around a bonfire, chill on the back roads and anything else that's fun!. Also I like my camo and love my truck!! I'm a huge fan of watching Duck Dynasty and a huge fan of listening to country music and right now people like Eric Church and Luke Bryan are among my favorites. Along with the outdoors fun i also partake in a few sports such as curling and have recently started Irish Dancing. You are never too busy to have fun. Ever! You only live once.

Theres a whole lot more to me than whats here, but thats what chatting and getting to know one another is sll about ;) I'm definitly not your typical everyday kinda girl!

Hope to hear from you!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about something fun and different! Lets see what you can come up with ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChevyGal88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps