Mssoftball035: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cotati, California
24 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Mssoftball035 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Gap Outlet Sales Associate

Hangtown outfit 2013: 'MERICA

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love pretty much anything to do with the outdoors. I love sports and any sort of competition. I used to play softball, volleyball, and powder puff football. I've gone surfing, snowboarding, and dirt biking and I love all of them, but I don't get to do them often. I'm a 49er and Giants fan, but I'm not a strong follower of pro sports. I also ride horses, but not competitively.

I'm currently a student at both SRJC and SSU. I am focusing on finishing my general ed at the JC and when I go back to SSU I plan on studying to become an elementary school teacher. Right now I work as a lead sales associate at the Gap Outlet.

I'm not your average girl; I'm 5'10" tall. Despite this, I love dressing up and wearing tall heels when I go out, but I'm also the girl who isn't ashamed to rock leggings and uggs or a tee shirt, jeans, and cowgirl boots.
I love to party, but I also know my limits. I'm friends with almost everyone, and I'm always willing to be there for anyone who could use a hand or an ear.

I have very odd taste in music- I love country and rap/hip-hop. However, I also like dubstep, reggae, and everything except R&B.

Oh and sorry, but if your over 25 years old I'm not interested.

Gifts Received