be_your_best: law of attraction
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corte madera, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
be_your_best is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I love to spend my time in, on and around the ocean, preferably sailing. My dream is to do a circumnavigation.
I am very interested in personal growth and have put a lot of energy and effort into it and will continue to do so. What is your biggest accomplishment and your biggest challenge in your life? if you really knew me you'd know that I left a marriage in order to be able to spread my wings and start soaring vs. being trapped in a golden cage. It has been the scariest thing i've ever done and the best thing i did for me.
I feel the happiest when i can help others better their lives. I am building a business doing just that. I am so blessed.
I love to laugh, have fun, being outdoors, dancing, traveling and exploring.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to be_your_best you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps