LaLa0916: Country Barbie Luv me or Hate me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrusheights, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
LaLa0916 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
manager food services as wel as beauty school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to read as well as draw paint anything with art love music it soothes me when I'm down or mad or even in a great mood ...... I love to do hair and make up and some day would love to own MT own salon :).... I'm a very strong independent woman who has taken care of myself since I was 13 and as well as a single loving mother who couldn't of had it any other way .... :) I love all kinds of music I'm a fun going kinda gal love to get dirty play in the mud love lifted trucks. Camping and anything new and exciting :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a easy gal as long as your respectful surprising outgoing and adventours I'm all for it but I also love the cheesy stuff as well and I love the old fashion stuff open doors nice dress up dinner stuff you only read in fairy tales guess you could say I'm Cinderella waiting for my glass slipper to fit :)