douglasavery0: A bit about me
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walla walla, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aquarius
douglasavery0 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Instructor for Developmentally Disabled

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a bit different. I'm a kind and caring person, and tend to go against the norm. I'm rather shy, but can be rather social. I'm a deep thinker, and pretty philosophical. I don't believe in the norm, and would prefer someone who actually thinks for themselves rather then what they are told to think. I'm also a nerd. I love technology and science. I watch anime, play video games, and do a lot of reading. I have a weird sense of humor, and try and to find something funny in everything. I joke about everything. If you can't laugh, then you can't really live...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not much for dates to get to know someone. There is too much pressure to try and be someone you are not while trying to impress the other person. I'd rather just hang out, relax and have fun. Sure, going out for food or what not is great, but it's hard to get to know someone when both people are also trying to shove food in their faces... I'd rather have some time to be able to see how someone interacts with other people and what's going on around them. This could be walks around town, going to the zoo, or whatever. I'm open for a lot.

Get the POF Mobile Apps