A844340: looknformyeverything
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newark, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
A844340 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Living the second part of my life
Im overall happy have a great familly and awesome friends
There is a place in my heart for the right man.
im an outgoing person who enjoy s positive people and situations
As for.dating I believe compatibility and conversation are a great start for having things fun and interesting.
In my opinion a successful relationship consists of more
I strongly believe clear communication,realness, openess, honesty, trust and respect should be established before becoming a couple.
I love life and what it has to offer goin to festivals, having picnics at parks, walking on the beach, a good concert, going to a comedy club or a good car show are some of my favorite things to do Im also down for stayin in and watchin a good movie with a cuddler.
As for music I am an oldschoolfool classic r&b and classic rock make me smile
Anyway I wish everyone on here the best... smile big laugh hard

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Total casual

Get the POF Mobile Apps