Jazyfaye: I'm NOT looking for a hook up!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Draper, Utah
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jazyfaye is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a REAL MAN. I'm looking for a man that challenges me and can share in deep and meaningful conversations. I'm looking for someone that can have their own opinion as well as respect mine. I am a caring and loyal person, and enjoy the company of others. I am goal-oriented and looking for someone that sets their own goals as well. I have strong family values and morals and am easy to get along with. I enjoy a glass of wine and some country music. I dislike shallow and pretentious individuals. I joined POF in hopes of developing a relationship but if all that comes from this is friendships, well I'm happy with that too. If you would like to chat and get to know me better, send me an email!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be very casual. Drinks to calm the nerves and light conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jazyfaye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.